

www.preservepennhurst.org

### Officers

James W. Conroy, Ph.D.

Jean Searle

J. Gregory Pirmann

Chris Peecho
Vice President for Information

Janet Albert-Herman Treasurer

Nathaniel Guest

### Board of Directors

Mark Friedman, Ph.D Judith Gran, Esq. Dennis Haggerty, Esq. Elizabeth Potts Paul Saulino

## Advisory Board

Saul Rivkin

Bill Baldini
Donna Bouclier
Bill Brunner
Elias Cohen
Edward Cohle
Mary Werner DeNadai
Eleanor Elkin
Tom Gilhool, Esq.
Katherine Ng

George Reitnour, Esq., Alina Szamatowicz Nancy Thaler

Ginny Thornburgh Colleen Wieck, Ph.D Nancy Zollers, Ph.D

# Notice to the Public:

The Pennhurst Memorial and Preservation Alliance does not support or condone trespassing or vandalism on the Pennhurst property. Any postings on the various Pennhurst websites regarding these topics DO NOT reflect the belief or the support of the P.M.P.A. and are counterproductive to our goal. Postings and topics referring to trespassing and vandalism on the Pennhurst property will be deleted.

# Sincerely,

The Pennhurst Memorial and Preservation Alliance